Missouri Bids > By Location > Lee's Summit

Lee's Summit's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

136 Government Bids & RFPs in Missouri

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Bid 543-32272C Stormwater Projects: SW 34th Street and SW Pinnell Drive Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 24, 2020 Jul 14, 2020
Bid 543-32272C Stormwater Projects: SW 34th Street and SW Pinnell Drive Posted: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 8:51 AM | Closes: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10:00 AM ADVERTISEMENT FOR BIDS CITY View Now
Bid 324-20/21 Curb Repair Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 10, 2020 Jul 1, 2020
Bid 324-20/21 Curb Repair Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2020 3:37 PM | Closes: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9:00 AM ADVERTISEMENT FOR BIDS CITY OF LEE'S SUMMIT, MISSOURI LEE'S SUMMIT, MISSOURI View Now
RFQ 2020-067 for Professional Engineering Services for the Lee's Summit Municipal Airport Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public May 6, 2020 Jun 5, 2020
RFQ 2020-067 for Professional Engineering Services for the Lee's Summit Municipal Airport Posted: Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:00 PM | Closes: Friday, June 5, 2020 5:00 PM CITY OF LEES View Now
RFQ No. 2020-066 - Professional Engineering Services for 3rd Street Improvements from MO 50 Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 30, 2020 May 22, 2020
RFQ No. 2020-066 - Professional Engineering Services for 3rd Street Improvements from MO 50 Highway to Jefferson Street Posted: Thursday, April 30, 2020 2:45 PM | Closes: Friday, May 22, View Now
Bid 419-C Jefferson Street Improvements: SW Persels Road to Oldham Parkway Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 20, 2020 May 12, 2020
Bid 419-C Jefferson Street Improvements: SW Persels Road to Oldham Parkway Posted: Monday, April 20, 2020 4:28 PM | Closes: Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2:00 PM ADVERTISEMENT FOR BID Jefferson View Now
Bid 491-C Sampson Road-Water Main Replacement (FY19) Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 30, 2020 Apr 20, 2020
Bid 491-C Sampson Road-Water Main Replacement (FY19) Posted: Monday, March 30, 2020 4:20 PM | Closes: Monday, April 20, 2020 2:00 PM INVITATION TO BID 1. Bids: For Bid Number View Now
Bid 324-20/21 Slurry Seal Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2020 Apr 14, 2020
Bid 324-20/21 Slurry Seal Posted: Thursday, March 19, 2020 4:44 PM | Closes: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 11:00 AM INVITATION TO BID 1. Bids - For Bid Number 324-20/21 (slurry), View Now
Bid 324-20/21 Overlay Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 20, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
Bid 324-20/21 Overlay Posted: Friday, March 20, 2020 10:20 AM | Closes: Wednesday, April 15, 2020 11:00 AM INVITATION TO BID 1. Bids: For Bid Number 324-20/21 (overlay), the City View Now
Bid 2020-006 Asphalt Base and Surface Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 9, 2020 Mar 27, 2020
Bid 2020-006 Asphalt Base and Surface Posted: Monday, March 9, 2020 10:12 AM | Closes: Friday, March 27, 2020 3:00 PM INVITATION FOR BID NUMBER 2020-006 The City of Lee's View Now
Bid 2020-048 VEGATATIVE MAINTENANCE, MANAGEMENT & NEW INSTALLATION AS A YEARLY CONTRACT Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 4, 2020 Mar 17, 2020
Bid 2020-048 VEGATATIVE MAINTENANCE, MANAGEMENT & NEW INSTALLATION AS A YEARLY CONTRACT Posted: Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:54 PM | Closes: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2:00 PM INVITATION FOR BID View Now
RFQ 2020-061 Oncall Environmental Engineering Services Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 3, 2020 Mar 23, 2020
RFQ 2020-061 Oncall Environmental Engineering Services Posted: Monday, March 2, 2020 4:39 PM | Closes: Monday, March 23, 2020 5:00 PM CITY OF LEES SUMMIT RFQ 2020-061 ON-CALL ENVIRONMENTAL PROFESSIONAL View Now
RFQ 2020-025 Wastewater Master Plan Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 25, 2020 Mar 23, 2020
RFQ 2020-025 Wastewater Master Plan Posted: Monday, February 24, 2020 3:47 PM | Closes: Monday, March 23, 2020 5:00 PM CITY OF LEES SUMMIT Request for Qualifications 2020-025 The City View Now
Bid 54832272-2C Streambank Stabilization Project Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 25, 2020 Mar 26, 2020
Bid 54832272-2C Streambank Stabilization Project Posted: Tuesday, February 25, 2020 7:50 AM | Closes: Thursday, March 26, 2020 3:00 PM INVITATION TO BID 1. Bids: For Bid Number 54832272-2C the View Now
Bid 713-322-72 Bailey and Hamblen Signal Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 20, 2020 Mar 10, 2020
Bid 713-322-72 Bailey and Hamblen Signal Posted: Wednesday, February 19, 2020 4:44 PM | Closes: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:00 PM INVITATION TO BID 1. Bids: For Bid Number 713-322-72, View Now
Bid 42232272-C - 3rd Street Improvements: Pryor Road to Murray Road Lee's Summit, Missouri Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 14, 2020 Mar 9, 2020
Bid 42232272-C - 3rd Street Improvements: Pryor Road to Murray Road Posted: Friday, February 14, 2020 2:26 PM | Closes: Monday, March 9, 2020 2:00 PM INVITATION TO BID 1. View Now
Showing 15 of 136
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
Lee's Summit
Category
More
Location
More